Elvis Presley for Ukulele - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

Elvis Presley for Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

Song Book, Music Book, Sheet Music. Easy ukulele tablature.

  • All Shook Up
  • Blue Hawaii
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Cryin' In The Chapel
  • Don't
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Hound Dog
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • It's Now Or Never
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Love Me
  • Love Me Tender
  • Loving You
  • Return To Sender
  • Suspicious Minds
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • Too Much

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question