Paul Simon for Ukulele - Easy Tablature freeshipping - Aloha City Ukes

Paul Simon for Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $14.99 $0.00

Song Book, Music Book, Sheet Music, Ukulele Tablature


  • American Tune
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Cecilia
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
  • Graceland
  • Homeward Bound
  • Kodachrome TM
  • Loves Me Like A Rock
  • Me and Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • Mother And Child Reunion
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • Slip Slidin' Away
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Still Crazy After All These Years
  • You Can Call Me Al

All Aloha City Ukes are inspected, conditioned, polished and set up as necessary.  Most of our manufacturers inspect the ukes and set them up before we get them, however if they need extra attention from changes in climate or anything else,  we always address it before it goes out. We can also add a strap button for an additional $8.00 or do a Low G string conversion for $5.00. As always, I don't send anything out that I wouldn't want to play myself. Aloha !!  

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question