Tom Petty for Ukulele Tablature Book - Aloha City Ukes

Tom Petty for Ukulele Tablature Book

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

Series: Ukulele Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Tom Petty
Get ready to strum, sing and pick along with 17 Tom Petty tunes! Includes: 

  • American Girl
  • Breakdown
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Free Fallin'
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • Learning To Fly
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Refugee
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • The Waiting
  • Walls (Circus)
  • Wildflowers
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • You Got Lucky

Inventory #HL 00192241
ISBN: 9781495071751
UPC: 888680635329
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question