21 Easy Hits For Ukulele - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

21 Easy Hits For Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $9.99 $0.00
Great mini book with 21 easy songs.
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Bird On The Wire (Bird On A Wire)
  • Crazy
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Greensleeves
  • Hallelujah
  • Help!
  • I Walk The Line
  • It's A Long, Long Way To Tipperary
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Let Her Go
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • On Top Of Old Smoky
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Somewhere Only We Know
  • Stand By Me
  • Sweet Caroline
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • The Winner Takes It All

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question