Beatles Hits for Ukulele - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

Beatles Hits for Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

Format: Softcover – TAB
Artist: The Beatles
Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke. Includes: 

  • Blackbird
  • Come Together
  • Day Tripper
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Good Night
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I Will
  • If I Fell
  • Lady Madonna
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Revolution
  • She Loves You
  • Something
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends

Inventory #HL 00119275
ISBN: 9781480342330
UPC: 884088907181
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question