Classic Rock Ukulele Songbook - Aloha City Ukes

Classic Rock Ukulele Songbook

Regular price $15.99 $0.00

Song Book, Music Book, Sheet Music


  • Against The Wind
  • All Right Now
  • Already Gone
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Baby, I Love Your Way
  • Beast Of Burden
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Dream On
  • Fly Like An Eagle
  • Fortunate Son
  • Going To California
  • Hey Jude
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Layla
  • Levon
  • Long Train Runnin'
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Melissa
  • More Than A Feeling
  • Shooting Star
  • Simple Man
  • Space Oddity

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question