Coldplay for Ukulele - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

Coldplay for Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $18.99 $0.00

Song Book, Music Book, Sheet Music, Ukulele Tablature

  • Brothers And Sisters
  • Clocks
  • Don't Panic
  • Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  • Fix You
  • God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  • The Hardest Part
  • In My Place
  • Life In Technicolor II
  • Lost!
  • Paradise
  • The Scientist
  • Shiver
  • Speed Of Sound
  • Talk
  • Trouble
  • Violet Hill
  • Viva La Vida
  • A Warning Sign
  • Yellow

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question