Irish Ukulele Songbook - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

Irish Ukulele Songbook - Easy Tablature

Regular price $12.99 $0.00

Series: UkuleleFormat: SoftcoverComposer: Various

Melody, lyrics and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning on 30 songs, including: 

  • Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  • Black Velvet Band
  • Carrickfergus
  • The Croppy Boy
  • Danny Boy
  • Down By The Salley Gardens
  • The Fields Of Athenry
  • Finnegan's Wake
  • The Foggy Dew
  • The Galway Piper
  • I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  • I'll Tell Me Ma
  • The Irish Rover
  • The Irish Washerwoman
  • Johnny, I Hardly Knew You
  • MacNamara's Band
  • Minstrel Boy
  • Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels)
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • The Parting Glass
  • Red Is The Rose
  • The Rose Of Tralee
  • Seven Drunken Nights
  • Spancil Hill
  • 'Tis The Last Rose Of Summer
  • Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's An Irish Lullaby)
  • The Wearing Of The Green
  • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • Whiskey In The Jar
  • Wild Rover

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question