John Lennon for Ukulele - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

John Lennon for Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $14.99 $0.00

Series: UkuleleFormat: SoftcoverArtist: John Lennon

A great collection of 20 Lennon favorites arranged specifically for uke, including: Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) • Give Peace a Chance • Grow Old with Me • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) • Imagine • Instant Karma • Mind Games • Nobody Told Me • (Just Like) Starting Over • Watching the Wheels • Woman • and more.

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question