Michael Jackson for Ukulele - 21 Great Songs Hal Leonard

Michael Jackson for Ukulele - 21 Great Songs - Easy Tablature

Regular price $14.99 $0.00

Play the hits from the King Of Pop on your ukulele.


  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Ben
  • Billie Jean
  • Black Or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • Heal The World
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  • Love Never Felt So Good
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Remember The Time
  • Rock With You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Will You Be There
  • You Are Not Alone
  • You Rock My World

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question