Neil Diamond for Ukulele - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

Neil Diamond for Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $12.99 $0.00

Format: SoftcoverArtist: Neil Diamond

22 Diamond standards to enjoy on your uke, including:


  • America
  • Cherry, Cherry
  • Cracklin' Rosie
  • Forever In Blue Jeans
  • Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
  • Heartlight
  • Hello Again
  • Holly Holy
  • I Am...I Said
  • I'm A Believer
  • If You Know What I Mean
  • Longfellow Serenade
  • Love On The Rocks
  • Play Me
  • Red, Red Wine
  • September Morn
  • Shilo
  • Solitary Man
  • Song Sung Blue
  • Sweet Caroline
  • Yesterday's Songs
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question