Nirvana for Ukulele - Easy Tablature - Aloha City Ukes

Nirvana for Ukulele - Easy Tablature

Regular price $15.99 $0.00

Song Book, Music Book, Sheet Music


  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Come As You Are
  • Drain You
  • Dumb
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lake Of Fire
  • Lithium
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • On A Plain
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Rape Me
  • Sappy
  • Sliver
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Something In The Way
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  • You Know You're Right

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question