Song Book Ukulele Sing-Along Songs - Easy Tablature- Aloha City Ukes

Ukulele Sing-Along Songs - Easy Tablature

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

Series: Ukulele Songbook
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
A fun collection of ukulele chords and lyrics for 43 tunes that will get the whole crowd singing! Includes: 

  • Afternoon Delight
  • Ain't No Reason
  • Alison
  • American Pie
  • Baba O'Riley
  • California Dreamin'
  • California Girls
  • The Candy Man
  • Do You Believe In Magic
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Fallin' For You
  • Forget You
  • From Me To You
  • Half Of My Heart
  • Happy Together
  • The Horizon Has Been Defeated
  • I Love Rock 'N Roll
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Knock Three Times
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Kodachrome TM
  • Kokomo
  • Lean On Me
  • The Letter
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • On And On
  • One Love
  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Runaway
  • Say
  • Sic 'Em On A Chicken
  • Sloop John B.
  • Summer Breeze
  • Sweet Caroline
  • Teach Your Children
  • Toes
  • Viva La Vida
  • What A Wonderful World
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

Inventory #HL 02501710
ISBN: 9781603783873
UPC: 884088603786
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
124 pages

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question