Worship Songs for Ukulele - Aloha City Ukes

Worship Songs for Ukulele

Regular price $15.99 $0.00

Series: Ukulele Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Various
25 church favorites arranged for uke, including: 

  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  • Enough
  • Everyday
  • Glory To God Forever
  • God Of Wonders
  • Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World)
  • Holy Is The Lord
  • Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
  • How Great Is Our God
  • In Christ Alone
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • Lord, Reign In Me
  • Love The Lord
  • Mighty To Save
  • More Precious Than Silver
  • Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • Sing To The King
  • Step By Step
  • There Is Joy In The Lord
  • We Fall Down
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • You Never Let Go
  • You're Worthy Of My Praise

Inventory #HL 00702546
ISBN: 9781458415288
UPC: 884088605919
Publisher Code: 702546
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
64 pages

All Aloha City Ukes receive a full set up before they are shipped out so they'll arrive in optimal playing condition.

Share this Product


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question